Well, we’re swinging into the one more week stretch on my story contest. For those of you who are participating… reminder: the contest ends on the 31st. Fingers crossed… šŸ˜‰

On a completely different note, I have a couple of posts coming down the pipe. But we’ll see how it goes (posting them, that is). Our WiFi… no words. Stop. Just stop. Don’t even get me started. *deep breaths* I’m soooo grateful that such a thing as WiFi exists, and for the few two-minutes-at-a-time snatches I can use it. But it makes posting almost impossible. Not to whine but to illustrate, when I posted Ancient Fire it took no less than 20 minutes! Connected to an Ethernet cord. Just to send the silly thing from draft to published. Soooo yeaahhh… contentment levels. But I am very thankful. šŸ˜‰

I. Will. Post. In defiance of the obstinate WiFi. šŸ˜›

To those of you who are writing stories… Keep it up! We’re almost there (eep!), just around the river bend (can you tell I’ve been reading this Oh My Disney article???).Ā  See ya later!

~ Kat

P.S. If you feel like a really good make-your-sides-ache-and-your-cheeks-hurt laugh, have watched Frozen, and you have some time to spare, check out this Oh My Disney article. This guy who hasn’t seen Frozen tries to summarize the plot… priceless. šŸ˜€ I laughed so hard I honestly felt almost sick. šŸ˜‰

