Yep. After 3 months of running the Suites theme. It almost just was More Than I’ve Been. But even from the beginning, I wanted to be free to experiment with things like this, to change it around, and to explore. I was looking for something newer, sleeker, a little more trendy and little more fitting with the genre/style of my blog. So.

Enter the Fictive theme. Now I have a better idea of what I want in a theme and what to look for. Which probably means that in more time I’ll have an even better idea and decide to change it. πŸ™‚

Part of why I didn’t change my theme before (or even look into other themes) was because I thought it would be weird for all my returning readers to see something different than what they expected. So I hope you aren’t. πŸ˜‰ But I suppose this is the time to change it, right? While I’m still new on the block. πŸ˜€

See ya around, with the new look! πŸ™‚

~ Kat

