Alison (at Daily Moves and Grooves, a blogger I follow) posted this picture along with a request for a meme made from it. Whether she was serious or not (probably not šŸ˜€ ), I don’t know. But it was enough for me. Request = granted. Opportunity = taken.

my-psychologist-told-me-to-try-something-new-Daily-Moves-And-Grooves meme

I have no idea what a VO2max is, but the picture was so funny and captionable that I couldn’t resist. šŸ™‚ Thank you, Alison.

As a bonus, you can laugh at me being weird late at night (well, we’ll pretend it was late. I won’t tell you the exact time… early enough to know better). If I pointed my flashlight just right… bam! Creepy selfie. Apply different filters, and I can be either a zombie, vampire, or punk rock artist’s album cover. Here’s just one of my favorite silly memes made from the fruits of my creepy selfie labor.

till-you're-blue-in-the-face meme

Favorite creepy filter. šŸ™‚

See ya later!

~ Kat

