Okay, guys, so I have a few announcements.

First (and quickest): I got a Twitter account. I have now obeyed the unwritten rule that all writers must be on twitter. 😀 My handle is @JustKatness. (Get it? Just Kat-ness… heehee 😛 )

And secondly…

You guys.

I’m so pumped!! I’m going to this Writer’s Retreat in July, and I’m sooooooooooo excited! I’ve never done anything like this, and (confession time… though you probably know this already) I’ve never taken any writing classes before. I can’t wait… July is sooo far away, for both this and next Camp NaNo…

And also, as I told you in my last post, I’m going to have a story challenge coming at you, probably this weekend. As a teaser for you to chew on, the principle is along the lines of “Explain why a villain/villain character went from regular person to villain, and the choices/circumstances that led them there”. It won’t be a contest; I’m just interested in seeing your ideas and thoughts. Why did the villain become a villain? Hmm…

That’s it for now, folks!

~ Kat

